Just another WordPress.com site

Introducing my blog!

Hey everybody,

Welcome to my blog! I am intruiged by all the wonderful opportunities presented to us in today’s modern society throughout the world.  I would hope this blog inspires others to go out and explore!

Currently, I’m preparing to go for a gap year exchange to Thailand from July-May. I feel honored to have received a full scholarship from the YES Intercultural Programs.    I hope to continue traveling in the future, so this blog will not be limited to only my adventures in Thailand.

Please if you have an questions, feel free to post. My  blog will be much more interesting as well once I start posting photos.

-Heather

3 responses

  1. Aida

    Nice pictures!!!
    See you in Thailand 😀

    May 19, 2011 at 9:08 pm

  2. havah roussel

    hey this is havah ! im totally gonna follow your blog!!! cant wait to hear more im on the phone with robin right now and she says “HI, the internet doesnt work at our house, but havah read me ur blog :)” so yeah.. keep writing!!!!!! miss u!!!!!!!!

    July 16, 2011 at 7:24 pm

  3. Aida

    Heather, oh no Nam Wan 😀
    u know what, u look so cuteeeeeeeee in a school uniform
    i love reading your blog and looking at your new pictures
    keep posting, i will follow you!
    miss u ❤

    July 29, 2011 at 7:28 am

Leave a Reply

